Sunrise Early Learners Small Letters




Sunrise Early Learners is a set of five books for pre-primary classes. The set includes: English: Capital Letters, English: Small Letters, English: Phonics, Numbers: Books 1 and 2.

The books are activity-based and teach various skills and concepts in a graded and thematic manner. Each book has a number of activities and practice tasks to develop age-appropriate skills.

Key Features:

  • age-appropriate graded lessons
  • a variety of mathematical concepts
  • vocabulary building
  • bright and colourful illustrations
  • easy-to-follow instructions
  • activities to build concentration