Just Reading Level 1 Two Little Frogs Enrichment Reading and Activity Book




Just Reading is an innovative and contemporary
English reading series. It covers the three strands of the
English curriculum: Oral Language, Reading, and Writing.
The series comprises of six levels:
Infant Level and Levels One to Five.
The Infant Level comprises
Junior and Senior Infants.